Coptic stitch #RockYourHandwriting and #sealemon sketchbook flip through

Hi everyone!

As promised, I’ve uploaded a video to YouTube on my channel as a flip through of all the illustrations I did during the Instagram March 2016 #RockYourHandwriting challenge, and the April 2016 #sealemon daily doodle challenge.

Sit back, relax, and let the colors flow through you. :) I do flip through it a bit too fast for someone to be able to sit and leisurely read every long quote that is present. I figure if you really want to read the content, you can pause the video. Otherwise, I kept it moving for people out there who, like me, like to absorb a flip through at a faster pace.

Let me know your thoughts, comments, questions, etc.

Remember to follow me on Instagram to check out what I’m working on currently!

2 thoughts on “Coptic stitch #RockYourHandwriting and #sealemon sketchbook flip through

Leave a Reply

